Tailgates

2022 information is coming soon.

We are looking forward to the return of Gamecock Football and cheering for the team at home and on the road! 2022 tailgate information will be available soon.


2022 GAMECOCK FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sept. 3 vs. Georgia State

Saturday, Sept. 10 at Arkansas (SEC)

Saturday, Sept. 17 vs. Georgia (SEC)

Saturday, Sept. 24 vs. Charlotte (Family Weekend)

Saturday, Oct. 1 vs. South Carolina State

Saturday, Oct. 8 at Kentucky (SEC)

Saturday, Oct. 15 – BYE WEEK

Saturday, Oct. 22 vs. Texas A&M (SEC)

Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Missouri (SEC, Homecoming Weekend)

Saturday, Nov. 5 at Vanderbilt (SEC)

Saturday, Nov. 12 at Florida (SEC)

Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. Tennessee (SEC, Military Appreciation Day)

Saturday, Nov. 26 at Clemson